coccsa
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
events in the planning include several cars shows, cruises (both ours and other clubs and organising groups) and also a Paintball Day down at monarto. The Next COCC cruise will be on the 1st of September, Please look for it in the Club Cruise section
The 2013 events calendar has been updated with a few new events, please have a look and let the committee know if you are interested

Hello everyone

Go down 
+5
vsv8wagon
VCSLE1
go baby
Pazz
dkrv3m
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
dkrv3m
Club Member
dkrv3m

Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2010-02-09

Hello everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone   Hello everyone Icon_minitimeTue 09 Feb 2010, 5:51 am

Hey everyone,

Mine name is Em & i came across this site via good old google.

I am new to commodores and finally just purchased a VS Commodore which is my favourite model.

I hope to get to know you all!

Em

Hello everyone 06022010081
Back to top Go down
Pazz
Club Member
Pazz

Number of posts : 875
Registration date : 2009-01-20

Hello everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone   Hello everyone Icon_minitimeTue 09 Feb 2010, 6:03 am

Welcome to the forum Em, ride looks nice and straight. Any work done to it? Any future plans?

hope to catch up with you soon

cheers
Back to top Go down
https://coccsa.forumotion.net/your-ride-f3/innav8-my-spot-for-upd

Hello everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone   Hello everyone Icon_minitimeTue 09 Feb 2010, 12:10 pm

Hi Em welcome to our forum. Hope to catch up with you on 1 of our cruises Smile

Cheers Lea
Back to top Go down

Hello everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everyone   Hello everyone Icon_minitimeTue 09 Feb 2010, 2:19 pm